Bharatiya Janata Party constitutes District team of Weaver, Artisans Cell

Representational PIC

SRINAGAR: BJP Weaver & Artisans Cell State Convenor Bal Krishan Koul in consultation with BJP State President Ravinder Raina, BJP State General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul, All Cells Incharge S. Varinderjeet Singh and State Office bearers of Weaver and Artisans Cell has constituted District team of the Cell.

District Akhnoor Tarsem Lal Convenor, Ashok Kumar and Baldev Raj Sharma Co-Convenor, District Basoli & Billawar Krishan Chand Padha (Sarpanch) Convener and Mukhtar Gama Co-Convenor, Displaced District P.L.Pandita Convenor and Vikas Koul (Corporator) Co-Convenor, District Doda Rajesh Kumar Sharma Convenor, District Jammu Rakesh Arora Convenor and Anil Kumar Co-Convenor, District Jammu Rural Sureshta Khanmotra Convenor and Jagdish Padha Co-Convenor, District Jammu West Neelam Kohli Convenor, District Kathua Manoj Kumar and Lakeh Raj Co-Convenor, District Kishtwar Murlilal Dhar Convenor, District Nowshera Shakoor Lone Convenor, District Poonch Habib Joo Convenor, District R.S.Pura Madan Lal Chouhan Convenor and Neelam Kumari Co-Convenor, District Rajouri Mohd.Amin Convenor, District Ramban Sansar Singh Convenor, District Reasi Imtiyaz Ahmad Ganai Convenor, District Samba Surinder Pal Convenor, District Udhampur Jagmohan Singh Jamwal Convenor.

District Leh Sakina Bano Convenor, Tsering Lamo and Thiksey Skarma Co-Convenor and District Kargil Haji Fayaz Convenor and Tenzin Tango Co-Convenor. (PTK)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here