APHC issues new protest calendar

APHC issues new protest calendar

12064
139
SHARE

SRINAGAR: Hurriyat Conference issued a news protest Calendar

Wednesday 1 March: Full Day Relaxation
Bar Association will hold a peaceful protest against the non-implementation of the Court orders.

Thursday 2 March: General Relaxation

Friday 3 March:  Full Day Relaxation
Youme-e-Muzahamat (Against the killings of Innocent Youths)
After Friday prayers peaceful protests will be held throughout valley;

Saturday 4 March: Full Day Relaxation
Traders will observe 1 hour sit in.

Sunday 5 March: Full Day Relaxation
General Relaxation

Monday 6 March: Full Day Relaxation
Resistance Leaders and activists will protest on Monday after Zuhar.

Tuesday 7 March: Full Day Relaxation
General Relaxation

Wednesday 8 March: Full Day Relaxation
Bar Association will hold a peaceful protest against the non-implementation of the Court orders.

Thursday 9 March: General Relaxation

Friday 10 March: No Relaxation
Youme-e-Muzahamat
After Friday prayers peaceful protests will be held throughout valley;
There will be no Relaxation.

Saturday 11 March: Full Day Relaxation
Traders and transporters will observe 1 hour sit in.

Sunday 12 March: Full Day Relaxation
General Relaxation

Monday 13 March: Full Day Relaxation
Day Long Sit-In
Resistance Leaders and activists will observe day long Sit-In.

Tuesday 14 March: General Relaxation

Wednesday 15 March: Full Day Relaxation
Bar Association will hold a peaceful protest against the non-implementation of the Court orders.

SHARE
Previous article2 Kashmiri athletes part of World Snowshoe Championship in USA
Next articleResidents stage protest against proposed Ganderbal ring road
Kashmir Patriot is a prime ‘Digital Media’ venture in the state of Jammu & Kashmir. It is a new era digital news platform for the technology savvy generation. It is a smooth blend of video, audio, text and pictures, a complete multimedia digital platform. In the time of digital world, Kashmir Patriot is a window to the State of Jammu & Kashmir for comprehensive coverage and up-to-the-minute news, views, features and beyond.